Locate your county below and sign your school district’s petition.

Archdiocese of Philadelphia

The Archdiocese of Philadelphia is a diocese of the Catholic Church in southeastern Pennsylvania, in the United States. It covers the City and County of Philadelphia as well as Bucks, Chester, Delaware, and Montgomery counties.

Diocese of Allentown

Located in Lehigh, Berks, Northampton, Carbon and Schuylkill Counties.

Diocese of Erie

Erie diocese covers 13 counties in Northwestern Pennsylvania.

Diocese of Harrisburg

The Roman Catholic Diocese of Harrisburg covers 15 counties of South Central Pennsylvania: Adams, Columbia, Cumberland, Dauphin, Franklin, Juniata, Lancaster, Lebanon, Mifflin, Montour, Northumberland, Perry, Snyder, Union and York.

Diocese of Scranton

Located in Lackawanna, Luzerne, Bradford, Susquehanna, Wayne, Tioga, Sullivan, Wyoming, Lycoming, Pike, and Monroe counties.